gorjan-ivanovski-Ldb5VYH1FDc-unsplash-3_

GET INVOLVED

Join Online Prayer for Macedonia

We are privileged in these days to be able to pray in real-time with believers around the world, through online video platforms. Please join these praying communities online, praying weekly for the movement of God in Macedonia!

 

No movement of God has taken place outside of extraordinary prayer. Unengaged, Unreached People Groups, by definition, are peoples where there is no Light among the darkness. Followers of Jesus who carry the light of the Gospel and pray the Spirit of God into towns and villages play a key role in preparing the soil for Gospel seeds to take root. 

Come prepare the way for the Lord. Come pray that these people will have followers of Jesus committed to starting a church planting movement among them. 

Online Prayer Times

Monday 18:00 CET / 9am PST

Topic: Albanians & Muslims

Wednesday 10am CET / 1am PST

Topic: Roma ("Gypsies")

Wednesday 18:00 CET / 9am PST

Topic: Macedonians & the Nation

Thursday 18:00 CET / 9am PST

Topic: Israel & Middle East

Join the WhatsApp Prayer Team

Get Timely Prayer Requests from Macedonia on WhatsApp

Don't have WhatsApp? Download this messaging app for free:

Please contact us and let us know your group is praying!

Thanks for submitting!